Members of the WICI International Scientific Advisory Council are as follows:

W. Brian Arthur External Professor, Santa Fe Institute
Robert Axtell Professor and Chair, Dept of Computational Social Science, George Mason University
Yaneer Bar-Yam President, New England Complex Systems Institute
Mike Batty Professor of Planning, Director, Center of Advanced Spatial Analysis, University College London
Eric Beinhocker Executive Director of the INET@Oxford research program, Oxford Martin School, University of Oxford
J. Doyne Farmer External Professor, Santa Fe Institute
Carl Folke Science Director, Stockholm Resilience Centre
Ian Goldin Director, Oxford Martin School, Oxford University
Monica Cojocaru Associate Professor, Mathematics, University of Guelph
Matt Hoffmann Associate Professor, Political Science, University of Toronto
Eric Lambin Professor, Dept. of Geography, University of Louvain; Professor, School of Earth Sciences, Stanford University
Jukka-Pekka Onnela Assistant Professor of Biostatistics, Department of Biostatistics, Harvard School of Public Health
Marten Scheffer Professor, Aquatic Ecology, Wageningen University
Leigh Tesfatsion Professor of Economics, Mathematics, and Electrical and Computer Engineering, Dept. of Economics, Iowa State
Felix Reed-Tsochas Co-Director of the CABDyN Complexity Centre University of Oxford
Jan Wouter Vasbinder Director of the Complexity Program at the Nanyang Technological University at Singapore

  • Facebook
  • Twitter